Inuyasha – The Final Act Episode 22

Oooh scary

I would hate to be Rin right now!

  • [Kanketsu-hen] Inuyasha – The Final Act – 22 [720p][226411F4].mkv
  • 720p
  • Megaupload
  • [Kanketsu-hen] Inuyasha – The Final Act – 22 [480p][0EB6AA54].mp4
  • 480p
  • Megaupload

Also available for download via IRC! Vote for us @ Anidb or MyAnimeList if you like our subs…

    • dead
    • March 2nd, 2010

    omg the pressure is on! dont mess up!!! haha jk, thx for the updates man

  1. no raw again :(

    • JohnNamikaze
    • March 2nd, 2010

    There is a good raw, but hopefully is good enough for the staff members. :)

    Here is the link: http://www.nyaatorrents.org/?page=torrentinfo&tid=116655

    • JOKER
    • March 2nd, 2010

    [GoodAnime] Inuyasha Final Act episode 22 English Sub HD avi

    REMOVED LINK
    There is nothing Good about “GoodAnime” releases. The video/audio quality is beyond poor not to mention crappy translations. If you want to watch their releases they aren’t hard to find but I don’t want someone here getting the wrong idea. ~Cyc

    • foryou
    • March 2nd, 2010

    dont listen to joker here is the good raw http://www.nyaatorrents.org/?page=torrentinfo&tid=116655 [Zero-Raws] Inuyasha Kanketsu-hen – 22 RAW (ytv 1440×1080 x264 AAC).mp4 its around 450MB and please just sub it and conver it to mkv please release it as it is in 1440×1080 format pleaseeee!!!

    • Cyc
    • March 2nd, 2010

    @foryou
    Based on the size and quality of that raw there is NO point in releasing it at 1440×1080 not to mention anamorphic videos tend to just give people’s playback more problems. If had our own capper and could get quality HD there MIGHT be a reason to try and release at 1920×1080 but currently there isn’t. Feel free to message me on IRC and I will discuss this with you further. Of course I could release it as 1920×1080 or leave it in anamorphic 1440×1080 but trust me when I say that there is no benefit to do so.

    • foryou
    • March 2nd, 2010

    @Cyc
    okay then well do it as you like it just hurry it up even if it is 720p

    • Cyc
    • March 2nd, 2010

    @foryou
    Lol. We normally release on Friday if a raw is available Wednesday. I would say I am ahead of schedule. Don’t worry, I will update the site with the progress once I can get a good time-frame for release.

    • bollen9
    • March 3rd, 2010

    Sounds nice ^^ waiting…. waiting…

    Nothing yet ?!…. waiting….

    Guess I’ll go to sleep and get it tommorow then T.T

    • Cyc
    • March 3rd, 2010

    I updated the ETA on the latest post!

    • spidey5443
    • March 3rd, 2010

    Thanks for the heads up!! Can’t wait!!

    • josh
    • March 3rd, 2010

    Geeze it seems like there is a problem every week! I appreciate your honesty and letting us all know what up. Just hope next week goes a bit better for all of you.

    • Inuyasha Bandicoot
    • March 3rd, 2010

    Hope the issue is resolved, episode 22 looked amazing by the preview. Thanks a lot people! :D

    • virus86
    • March 4th, 2010

    just watch it on hulu if you cant wait

    • dead
    • March 5th, 2010

    not complaining, but just wondering, is just me or the video is laggy. when the camera pans, like from 4:28 to 4:32 when it pans from kikyo to inuyasha, the video was rly laggy.

    • Cyc
    • March 5th, 2010

    Unfortunately, I wans’t completely happy with the quality of the RAW we had but overall it was okay so I didn’t see the point in waiting an extra 5-7 days+ hoping for a better RAW to come out. I cleaned it up as much as possible but nothing you can do about that.

    • Shoryuken
    • March 5th, 2010

    @Cyc
    what raw did u use then cuz the 1440×1080 one that i said you should do it probably couldnt be that one…

    • Inuyasha Bandicoot
    • March 6th, 2010

    The video is laggy, in op and other parts of episode… while I know it isn’t easy, and I thank you a lot for doing the eps, is there nothing that you can do about the video?

    • Cyc
    • March 7th, 2010

    @Shoryuken
    Ummm….what you just said didn’t really make sense. Also did you download and watch that RAW? The video isn’t “lagging” but in several places it appears jumpy but that is in the source RAW as well. If you still disagree with this assessment please let me know specific areas and such and I will review it further.
    @Inuyasha Bandicoot
    Sorry guys I have been pretty sick the last couple of days and even when releasing the episode. I will look it over and see what can be done if anything. I appreciate the feedback and will see what can be done. BTW while I do appreciate you guys pointing out RAWs and such any raws released on TT or Nyaa, I am aware of now if there is something else more obscure that you feel is a good RAW for an episode, please let me know.

    • Shoryuken
    • March 7th, 2010

    @Cyc
    well i told you about this one but heck ill do it again http://www.nyaatorrents.org/?page=torrentinfo&tid=116655 you could of downsized this from 1440×1080 to 1280×720 but really there is no need to make a V2 or something since we saw the episode i think its kinda pointless but we’ll inform you if there is any good raw for inuyasha final act 23

    • BRS
    • March 7th, 2010

    Thanks for the release!

    But when will we get the MP4 release? Soon, I hope! *.*

    • jkc
    • March 8th, 2010

    thanks soo much for subbing, u guys rock!

    • cino
    • March 9th, 2010
    • cino
    • March 9th, 2010
    • Cyc
    • March 9th, 2010

    @cino
    Cino thanks for the link. BTW Any torrents that are posted on Nyaa I’ll know about anyway as I check it whenever I am at my computer. IF you are the one providing the RAW and uploading it please contact me via IRC. Thanks.

  2. It’s so great that you share this with us

  3. When I access his desktop I’m greeted by the video of a woman getting pillowed in the ass.
    10) The funny video should only be a couple minutes long.
    ‘ The handbook should provide a comprehensive list of the best bullion making
    professions such as herbalism, mining, farming Jewel crafting
    etc.

  1. March 11th, 2010

Leave a comment