Inuyasha – The Final Act Episode 19

kissing

Hmm… this seems interesting!

  • [Kanketsu-hen] Inuyasha – The Final Act – 19 [720p][34348DA8].mkv
  • 720p
  • Megaupload
  • [Kanketsu-hen] Inuyasha – The Final Act – 19 [480p][FA961103].mp4
  • 480p
  • Megaupload

You can download the episode from our IRC channel too… Vote for us @ Anidb or MyAnimeList if you like our subs…

    • matt
    • February 13th, 2010

    D:

    • LizuKrazy
    • February 13th, 2010

    :(

    • T
    • February 13th, 2010

    Ah, I appreciate the heads up! ^^

    • dead
    • February 13th, 2010

    :O lol

    • Varxtis
    • February 14th, 2010

    Eh, itll be all that much better when it does come XP

    • Fintasys
    • February 16th, 2010

    damn.. still no Raw released ! grml >_< Does anybody have contact to one of the crews?

    • ForceDestroyer
    • February 16th, 2010

    GO GO RAW HUNTERS!

    • dead
    • February 16th, 2010

    wow still no raws? thats unfortunate =[

  1. damn it!
    lets dance betwen the shadow ~(=.=)~

    • Voidist
    • February 16th, 2010

    wow, i’m surprised you had to tell people this.

    does anyone use Toshokan these days?

    • Cyc
    • February 16th, 2010

    Well guys I actually went to the trouble of timing this episode early and having it QC’d shortly after it aired and was hoping to have it released earlier than ever…and then no RAW! We are constantly looking for it and as soon as we get it we will release the episode shortly thereafter but until we do, there isn’t much we can do but wait unless someone can provide us with it.

    • Inuyasha Bandicoot
    • February 16th, 2010

    Thanks for letting us know!
    I am wondering if you could release episodes 1-4 as well. I have Taka’s version for those episode, but episode 1 seems to have an audio problem (does anyone else have it with episode 1 of Taka?), and I have another, lower quality and very incorrectly subbed version of episode 1 by Starks is a gigantic faggot…
    If you could, I think a lot would appreciate it!
    Thanks for all you do! :D

    • josh
    • February 16th, 2010

    http://www.jishaku.net/view.php?id=9640
    Here is the 480p version for all that it matters, Haven’t watched it yet so I’m not sure of the quality and all that and where they got the raws.

  2. @josh

    That’s a webrip… Watch it at hulu.com rather than going for goodanime

    • Voidist
    • February 16th, 2010

    josh :
    http://www.jishaku.net/view.php?id=9640
    Here is the 480p version for all that it matters, Haven’t watched it yet so I’m not sure of the quality and all that and where they got the raws.

    i’ve seen that and their twenty release. i’d rather not watch some crummy 480p, avi file. but i’m sure others will. not to mention probably poor translation quality on their part. though i am curious as to where they got the RAW for nineteen and twenty from.

    • sgsurya
    • February 16th, 2010

    guys when will the raw come out

    • cino
    • February 16th, 2010

    Hi guys, right now I’m download RAW, I’ll make a torrent, it should be done in one hour. So watch nyaatorrents or tokyotosho :).

    • cino
    • February 16th, 2010
    • LizuKrazy
    • February 17th, 2010

    Voidist :

    josh :
    http://www.jishaku.net/view.php?id=9640
    Here is the 480p version for all that it matters, Haven’t watched it yet so I’m not sure of the quality and all that and where they got the raws.

    i’ve seen that and their twenty release. i’d rather not watch some crummy 480p, avi file. but i’m sure others will. not to mention probably poor translation quality on their part. though i am curious as to where they got the RAW for nineteen and twenty from.

    Those are just web rips from viz.

    • Ded
    • February 17th, 2010

    The viz videos’ (GoodAnime’s releases) quality is pretty crappy, even for 480p, and the sound quality is even worse! I urge everyone not to watch those releases, it’ll ruin your experience…

    • Rook Bartly
    • February 17th, 2010

    WOOT!!!! FINALLY!!! The wait has been killing me. I look forward to watching it!

    • Nakiamiir
    • February 17th, 2010

    Take your time good sir, good quality over shitty fast work! :P
    And it allows some people to realize their dependance… (if you pressed F5 more than 3 times on this page in the last day, you might be dependant to Inuyasha, lol)

    • Cyc
    • February 17th, 2010

    cino :
    http://www.nyaatorrents.org/?page=download&tid=114392 Here is EP 19 RAW. Enjoy :).

    Sorry Cino that is actually episode 20! I know because I had to watch a crappy video/audio quality of 19 a bunch of times working on it! Thanks for the RAW though but we still need 19 RAW!

  3. @cino

    Thank you for providing the raw… Though its 20… but we appreciate your help :)

    • animefan
    • February 17th, 2010
    • animefan
    • February 17th, 2010

    lol srry

    • Cyc
    • February 17th, 2010

    Well we got a RAW of 19 that will be enough for a 480p release at least. We should have it up shortly! Thanks everyone for your patience!

    • josh
    • February 17th, 2010

    I’ll take the 480p then nothing.

    • dead
    • February 17th, 2010

    haha that was funny

    • foryou
    • February 17th, 2010

    @kanketsuhen im not sure if you realized this but Zero Raws have started providing 1080p raws with like 400-500mb or 700-800mb per raw something like this http://www.nyaatorrents.org/?page=torrentinfo&tid=113612(episode 18) so if they release episode 19 will you release it in 1080p with the same filesize in mkv of course

    • Cyc
    • February 17th, 2010

    @foryou

    The short answer is probably not…but who knows…the long answer is below.

    We are aware of those releases and always look for quality video/audio RAWs to use for encoding. That being said all of our releases are fully re-encoded to provide the best possible quality. Just because someone encodes something in 1080p does not necessarily make it better than a 720p quality. A lot of times, up-scaling can reduce quality. Now speaking only for myself here, I do not believe that the show airs in 1080p but feel free to correct me if I am wrong.

    I have a 1080p monitor/TV myself so I would love 1080p but up-scales are NOT usually the way to go…I will ask commander’A to take a look at one of those RAWs and see what he thinks. Of course, we will use the best quality we have at our disposal to provide the best releases possible.

    • cino
    • February 17th, 2010

    I’m really sorry guys, I tought it was EP 19. Next I’ll download gogoanime version then I can see what episode it is.

    • Cyc
    • February 17th, 2010

    @cino
    Don’t worry about it! You still helped us get a RAW! We are thankful of those that can help provide RAWs. I just wish that someone could actually cap (capture) the shows for us so we could release faster! Anyway thanks for your help.

    • Superman360
    • February 18th, 2010

    First off I’d like to start by saying thanks to all the staff, I love Inuyasha and your subs/quality is top notch!
    Second I’d like to ask if anyone else sees the 480p saying it is 46:58 long? No problem really it just surprised me when it just cut off and I was looking forward to a double episode :P.

    • SonicSam
    • February 18th, 2010

    Superman360 :
    First off I’d like to start by saying thanks to all the staff, I love Inuyasha and your subs/quality is top notch!
    Second I’d like to ask if anyone else sees the 480p saying it is 46:58 long? No problem really it just surprised me when it just cut off and I was looking forward to a double episode :P.

    It’s not just you, probably a minor encoding error.

    • Fintasys
    • February 19th, 2010

    1280 x 720 is out ! ;-)

    • curious one
    • February 19th, 2010

    Could you please post the script so I can mux it to the HD raw myself instead of waiting for the encoder?

    • Yggy
    • February 19th, 2010

    ^ Please and thanks. :D

    • Varxtis
    • February 19th, 2010

    I hate to ask this because it reminds me of going to the store, looking up and down the isles for an hour, and then finally asking a clerk where an item is and he/she points right in front of me. . . but was the 720p mkv done/rleased? I didnt see it so Im thinking not, but just want to be sure.

    • Cyc
    • February 19th, 2010

    @curious one
    It isn’t as simple as just muxing the new RAW with a new RAW as the timing is slightly different and as well as some framerate/keyframe differences. The point is, it takes a little while, regardless it is encoding as we speak.

    • Varxtis
    • February 19th, 2010

    YAY ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment